If your childhood was also dominated by the quintessential 1999 Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat movie starring Donny Osmond, you’re in for a technicolor treat this weekend!

The original movie featuring Donny Osmond, Maria Friedman, Richard Attenborough and more will be available to stream for free on “The Shows Must Go On” YouTube channel for a limited time this Saturday. This channel was created with NBC during lockdown so that audiences could enjoy musicals at home – and as so many of you enjoyed the experience, we’re keeping it going!

This is for 24 hours only, so make sure to go, go, go to The Shows Must Go On channel this Saturday, 2nd July from 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 9 am PT to enjoy this timeless classic once again.

Set a reminder, enjoy the premiere and watch the musical bonanza, streaming here:

1vAlAJMwl30“]

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to be one of the first to know about upcoming events and exclusive announcements!