Love Never Dies – 2018 Studio Cast


ABOUT Love Never Dies
With a score by Andrew Lloyd Webber, lyrics by Glenn Slater, and a book by Lloyd Webber, Slater, Ben Elton and Frederick Forsyth, this spectacular new musical reunites the masked Phantom with his only true love and musical protégée, the stunning beauty Christine Daaé. Love Never Dies is a roller-coaster ride of intrigue, obsession and romance – where little is as it first appears.


Act 1

  1. “Prologue”
  2. “‘Til I Hear You Sing”
  3. “The Coney Island Waltz”
  4. “Only for You”
  5. “Mother Did You See?”
  6. “Christine Disembarks”
  7. “Arrival Of The Trio”
  8. “What a Dreadful Town!”
  9. “Look with Your Heart”
  10. “Beneath a Moonless Sky”
  11. “Once Upon Another Time”
  12. “Mother Please, I’m Scared!”
  13. “Dear Old Friend”
  14. “Beautiful”
  15. “The Beauty Underneath”
  16. “Phantom Confronts Christine”

Act 2

  1. “Entr’acte”
  2. “Why Does She Love Me?”
  3. “Devil Take the Hindmost”
  4. “Invitation to the Concert”
  5. “Bathing Beauty”
  6. “Mother, Did You Watch?”
  7. “Before the Performance”
  8. “Devil Take the Hindmost (Quartet)”
  9. “Love Never Dies”
  10. “Ah, Christine!”
  11. “Streets Of Coney Island”
  12. “Please, Miss Giry”
  13. “Finale”
Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to be one of the first to know about upcoming events and exclusive announcements!