Jesus Christ Superstar – Original 1970 Concept Album



ABOUT Jesus Christ Superstar
A global phenomenon that has wowed audiences and sparked controversy for over 40 years, 'Jesus Christ Superstar' is a timeless work set against the backdrop of an extraordinary and universally-known series of events, but seen through the eyes of Judas Iscariot.


Disc 1

1. “Overture”
2. “Heaven on Their Minds”
3. “What’s the Buzz/Strange Thing Mystifying”
4. “Everything’s Alright”
5. “This Jesus Must Die”
6. “Hosanna”
7. “Simon Zealotes/Poor Jerusalem”
8.”Pilate’s Dream”
9.”The Temple”
10. “Everything’s Alright (reprise)”
11. “I Don’t Know How to Love Him”
12. “Damned for All Time/Blood Money”

Disc 2

1. “The Last Supper”
2. “Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)”
3. “The Arrest”
4. “Peter’s Denial”
5. “Pilate and Christ”
6. “King Herod’s Song”
7. “Judas’ Death”
8. “Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)”
9. “Superstar”
10. “The Crucifixion”
11. “John Nineteen Forty-One”

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to be one of the first to know about upcoming events and exclusive announcements!